enAnglais sep frfrançais sep ararabe
Minutes of the General Assembly
Held on the 7th September 2013 in Rabat
Read more

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

puce Breast Cancer Foundation (Egypt):
Address: 33 Kasr El Aini Street, Downtown Cairo
Contact person: Dr. Mohamed Shaalan – Chairman (mshaalan@link.net)
Tel. No: 23644422
Fax.: 23631642
e-mail: info@bcfe.org
website: www.bcfe.org
sep
puce National Association for Cancer Awareness (Oman):
P.O. Box 736 Athaiba Postal Code 130, Sultanate of Oman
Contact person: Mrs Yuthar Al Rawahi –President (yuthar5@gmail.com)
Tel. No.: (968) 24498716 | Fax No.: (968) 24498726
Toll Free No.: 800 77477
Email: ocancer@omantel.net.om, yuthar5@gmail.com
www.ocancer.org.om
sep
puce Association l’Avenir (Morocco):
Hay Nehda II, Rabat MAROC
Contact person : Mrs Fatma Chraibi Bennani Smires
Tel No : 212 37 754174
Fax : 212 37 756011
e-mail : chraibifatma@hotmail.com
Website : www.almoustakbal.org
sep
puce Lebanese Cancer Society (Lebanon):
Achrafieh, P.O.Box: 16-5883,
Beirut, Lebanon
Contact persons: Tel & Fax: 961-1-217342
Email: lcs@cancer.org.lb www.cancer.org.lb
sep
puce Lalla Salma Foundation - Cancer Prevention and Treatment (Morocco):
Villa N°1, Touarga Fouakka, Mechouar Said Rabat - Maroc
Contact persons : Mme Maria Bennani - Directrice Adjointe et Responsable de la Coopération Internationale (maria.bennani@alsc.ma)
Tel. No: +212 (0) 537 66 10 55
Fax: +212 (0) 537 66 10 66
e-mail: contact@alsc.ma
website: www.contrelecancer.ma
sep
puce King Hussein Cancer Center (Jordan):
P.O.Box 1269 Al-Jubeiha Amman 11941 Jordan
Contact person: Dr. Feras Hawari - Director Cancer Control Office (fHawarif@KHCC.JO)
Tel.: (962-6) 5300 460
Fax: (962-6) 5342 567
Website: www.khcc.jo
sep

puce Association des Amis de l’Institut National d’Oncologie (AMINO) (Morocco):
Avenue Allal El Fassi, Institut National d'Oncologie Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah Rabat Contact person: Mme Fatima Dadsi Boutaleb
Tel. No: +212 (0) 37 56 36 92
Fax.: +212 (0) 37 56 36 92
e-mail: fatima_dadsi@yahoo.fr

sep

puce Association Casablancaise d’Oncologie (ACO) (Morocco):
Centre Mohammed VI pour le traitement des cancers - Casablanca
Contact person: Pr. Abdellatif Benider
Tel. : +212 (0) 5 22 29 94 80
Fax: +212 (0) 5 22 29 94 80
e-mail: beniderabdel@yahoo.fr

sep

puce Saudi Cancer Foundation (SCF) (Saudi Arabia):
P.O. Box: 31997 - Al Khobar 31952
Contact person: Dr Mohamed Abdel Elsayes
Tel.: +963 13 864 7557
Fax: +967 13 864 9884
e-mail: info@scf.org.sa ; elsayes@scf.org.sa
Website: www.scf.org.sa

sep

puce National Cancer Control Foundation (NCCF) (Yemen):
Intersection of Rock (Mogadishu) with street Hadah – B.O. Box: 11016 - Sanaa
Contact person: Samah Saleh
Tel.: +967 1 219 214
Fax: +967 1 465 087
e-mail: samah.saleh78@gmail.com ; Info@nccfyemen.org

devis mutuelle axa mutuelle allianz mutuelle aviva mutuelle smam mutuelle maaf mutuelle pro btp mutuelle swisslife mutuelle alptis mutuelle april mutuelle